Event Calendar

What’s on this month.

We are delighted to recommend just a few of the local and international events coming up in November. Please contact our dedicated Lifestyle Team if you’re interested in any of these events.

Download a PDF of this month's events:

Please provide your email address
We promise not to spam you or pass your info to anyone else.

School of Rock - The Musical

Monday, 14 November, 2016 - Sunday, 14 January, 2018

New London Theatre, London

Springsteen on Broadway

Thursday, 12 October, 2017 - Saturday, 03 February, 2018

Walter Kerr Theatre, New York

Russell Brand

Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 - Wednesday, 01 November, 2017

Eventim Apollo, London

John Bishop – Winging It

Thursday 02 November, 2017 - Friday, 03 November, 2017

The O2 Arena, London

WWE Live

Friday, 03 November, 2017

Wembley SSE, London

Squeeze

Monday, 06 November, 2017

Royal Albert Hall, London

Andy Murray Live

Tuesday, 07 November, 2017

SSE Hydro, Glasgow

Katy Perry

Tuesday, 07 November, 2017 - Friday, 10 November, 2017

Staples Center, Los Angeles

England v Argentina – Autumn International Rugby

Saturday, 11 November, 2017

Twickenham Stadium, London

ATP World Tour Finals

Sunday, 12 November, 2017 - Sunday, 19 November, 2017

O2 Arena, London

Van Morrison

Sunday, 12 November, 2017

Eventim Apollo, London

Jay-Z

Sunday, 12 November, 2017

AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami

24th MTV European Music Awards

Sunday, 12 November, 2017

SE Arena Wembley, London

Classical Spectacular

Thursday, 16 November, 2017 - Sunday, 19 November, 2017

Royal Albert Hall, London

England vs Australia – Autumn Internationals 2017

Saturday, 18 November, 2017

Twickenham Stadium, London

The Global Gift Gala

Saturday, 18 November, 2017

Corinthia Hotel, London

American Music Awards

Sunday, 19 November, 2017

Microsoft Theater, LA, USA

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra

Friday, 24 November, 2017 - Saturday, 25 November, 2017

Royal Albert Hall, London

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Sunday, 26 November, 2017

Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi

Find out what Victoria James Concierge can do for you.

Let's Talk

TUMI Logo   Nominated in the TUMI X WIRED Innovation in Travel Awards, Best specialist concierge.  Wired Logo